Vorstand

Kanuclub Nette Plaidt e.V.

Geschäftsstelle
Fraukircher Str. 3
56637 Plaidt
02632-5294
Verein(at)KC-Nette.de

Geschäftsstelle

Hedi Lotzen
Fraukircher Str. 3
56637 Plaidt
02632-5294
Hedi(at)KC-Nette.de

1. Vorsitzender

Manni Betz
Im Remmerich 10
56637 Plaidt
02632-5173
Manni@kc-Nette.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uli Lange
Raiffeisenstr.. 14
56637 Plaidt
02632-953185
Uli@KC-Nette.de

Wanderwart

Ralf Spurzem
Kolpingstr. 30
56637 Plaidt
02632-6922
Ralf@KC-Nette.de

Jugendwart

Stephan Mürtz
Willibrordstr. 5
56637 Plaidt
02632-307845
Stephan@KC-Nette.de

Kassiererin

Jutta Schröder
Im Maschereg 3
56637 Plaidt
02632-71589
Jutta@KC-Nette.de

Pressewartin

Claudia Fölbach-Wolf
Im Remmerich 5
56637 Plaidt
02632-72554
Claudia@KC-Nette.de

Bootshauswart

Axel Herman
Mühlenstr. 39
56637 Plaidt
02632-953566
Axel@KC-Nette.de